Bee Leaf Privilege Club

Ashton Park - Manchester Garden Centre

Ashton Park - Manchester Garden Centre

Lord Sheldon WayAshton-Under-LyneManchesterOL6 7UB
Call us on  0161 370 1495

Opening hours

Mon9.00am - 6.00pmTues9.30am - 6.00pmWed9.00am - 6.00pmThurs9.00am - 6.00pmFri9.00am - 6.00pmSat9.00am - 6.00pmSun10.30am - 4.30pm
Open 10am Sunday for browsing

Restaurant hours

Mon - Sat 9.00am - 5.00pm Sun10.00am - 4.00pm Main meal serving times12 - 2pm Food service stops 30 minutes before restaurant closing

Meet the team

Our Manager is Kath Mitchell

"Ashton Park is the newest of all the Notcutts Garden Centres and is a wonderful building with no leaky roofs and plenty of lighting – unusual for any garden centre, we know!"

We are well known locally for our restaurant's home cooked food, including delicious desserts and cakes that are made fresh on the premises each day. Our Key Lime Pie and Cheesecakes are a must “come and see” treat!

Love Gardening?

Join our
Privilege Club

Privilege Club



Find out more

Events in your area

  • Privilege Club Events 2015

Container and Basket Planting
Thursday 7th May & Friday 8th May


The Cottage Garden
Friday 5th June & Saturday 6th June


Thursday 18th June & Friday 19th June


Alpine Workshop
Friday 17th July & Saturday 18th July


The Great Garden Tidy
Friday 21st August & Saturday 22nd August


Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About Spring Bulbs
Thursday 3rd September & Friday 4th September


Plants For a Purpose
Thursday 8th October & Friday 9th October


Grow Your Own Fruit and Veg
Friday 26th February & Satruday February 2016


  • Book Online


Also at Notcutts

  • Edinburgh Woollen Mill

  • Maidenhead Aquatics
Full Christmas Range now available online New Home and Gifts Department Online
Ashton Park Garden Centre
  • Facilities
  • Our restaurant
  • We love...
    • Baby Changing

    • Advice centre

    • Bottle warming

    • Home delivery

    • Pet shop

    • Plant experts

    • Children's play area

    • Carry to car service

    • Soil testing service

    • Wi-fi access

    • Personal shopper

    • Wheelchair access

    • Free parking

    • Restaurant


    Our restaurant is one of the most famous in the local area. We try and make everything on site. We're especially proud of our scones, desserts and homebake! We offer superb value meals through our lunch period, including the best soup in town!

    Make sure you try our BBQ Chicken and Bacon Panini – a real regular favourite!

    Our delicious main meals are served 12 - 2pm

  • We Love...

    Our resident rabbits, Snowball and Leo!

    We also love our local area. Close to the Manchester City Etihad Stadium, Ashton Park Garden Centre is really easy to get to - we're located at the Junction 23 exit of the M60 motorway. The city centre of Manchester is just a few miles away and the City Metrolink will be coming to Ashton Park in 2014.


Pop in for a delicious
breakfast, lunch or afternoon piece of cake